ACCESSIBILITY

   

 I contacted Dr. Varma for the first time in 2003 when I had severe dental and gum problems with missing teeth. I was in need of an immediate attention of good dental doctor. Dr. Varma scheduled an appointment in his office. During our first meeting, he very patiently examined and evaluated my existing dental and gum conditions. First, he treated my swollen gums by referring me to gum-specialist who completely treated my gums. After making sure that my oral conditions is in good health he filled cavities and placed implants in missing spaces. He restored my oral and dental health to very good condition. In addition to being disciplined and focused person Dr. Varma displayed an exceptional level of patience, always spending extra time and putting in the additional effort to make sure that he completely understood the needs of the patient. His outlook was always pleasant, and he consistently treated his patients with respect.

Purshotam B. JAN/16

 

I have been a patient of Dr. G.N. Varma for some 8+years now and remained so even with a few moves of the household! I even traveled from Philadelphia for over 4 of those years and would not have ever thought if changing dentists. I could not think of another dentist that I would go to after all of his care and concern for me. From routine care to scaling to several implants, he has proven himself in family and cosmetic dentistry. His staff is wonderful and accommodating. Dr. Varma responded to an emergency and even showed his deep concern when my father died earlier this year. He is compassionate and his skills and dedication are nothing short of exemplary. I would have no hesitation in recommending him. Thank you!

Father Jim St. George 10/12/15


 Dr. Varma is an exceptional dentist, with a highly qualified and very knowledgeable staff! The new office makes the entire experience comfortable and easy. I would absolutely recommend Lansdale Dental to anybody who's looking for a friendly and experienced dentist, who is patient and fair in his work. I've had some issues over the years, and Dr. Varma has fixed me up time and time again. Thanks so much!!

Domenick A . 1/2016

 I am writing this review as his patient of over 5+ years despite moving out of lansdale area. This is greatly attributed to his knowledge and professionalism as well as concern for his patient. Dr. Verma is clear in his diagnosis and systematic in providing the options and approach to execute them. Furthermore, his staff is courteous and accommodating. This allows us (the patient) to make a well-informed decisions regarding the path forward for the dental procedure required. I am confident in recommending his services without any hesitation for your dental needs and the new facility is an additional bonus :)

Akhilesh B. 12/15

 

 I have been a patient of Dr. Varma's for over 10 years and I have had nothing but great experiences.
Before seeing Dr. Varma I was terrified of going into any Dentist office. When I expressed this to Dr. Varma he was patient and understanding and made me feel extremely comfortable.
Since then I have not seen another Dentist. Even now that I live over 30 miles away from Lansdale I still make the drive to see Dr. Varma and his staff for all my dental needs.

Stephen S 12/15

 I have been a patient of Lansdale Dental for about a decade. The new facility is very nice and Dr. Varma and his staff have always provided excellent care. Even though I have moved out of the area I still go to Lansdale Dental as I appreciate the service.

 Leo F. 11/2015


I think Dr. Varma's new facilities are fantastic. Dr. Varma and his staff provide the newest technologies to provide excellent care to the patients, such as tooth ( intraoral) cameras to let me know of troublesome areas, as well as water picks to help me with my sensitive teeth. Also, his staff seem to care about their patients and take the time to offer suggestions on how I can improve my oral health.

Catherine H. Oct 17, 2015


 I've been with Dr. Varma for over 7 years and have always had a great experience coming here. Professional and caring staff make me return each time.

Jenna T  10/12/15


I have confidence in Dr. Varma. He is an excellent dentist who has taken care of my teeth for many years. Recently, Dr. Varma made two custom porcelain crowns to correct my crooked, offset front teeth. Now,I'm always smiling because my new teeth look amazing. Continuing, to improve my oral health is very important to me and so I always look forward to my appointments at Lansdale Dental.

Janet L 10/2015

 Excellent Dentist , Dr Varma , I felt like a celebrity at his NEW office , a True Professional !!

David B. 10/14


 A great experience. Dr. Varma is very professional and is very good at what he does. His staff is courteous and respectful. I highly recommend him to anyone that hates going to the dentist as he makes you feel very comfortable! I love his office... it's a new, state of the art facility!

Kurt K 10/2015

Since I have known Dr. G.N Varma, he has always fixed my tooth for me; he is a great man. I feel like I can recommend him to anyone. His team is great and they always treat me nice.      

A. Malvoisin 10/15

  

I started out as a patient back in 2008. I have been employed with Lansdale Dental for 7 years. I also have a lot of my family & friends who are patients here also. I myself also had some procedures done from root canals, extractions and crowns. I highly recommend DR. Varma. He is absolutely number one at what he does, and I truly enjoy working with my Lansdale Dental Family.    Beth K. 10/7/15

 

"Dr. Varma is the best.....I have been a patient of his for the past 15 years"   

Eric H. 10/6/15

 

  "I was very unhappy with my smile. I had old, misshaped teeth. Dr. Varma made 4 crowns. They look natural. It's nice to smile again!"    

Nancy M. - Dental Asst.   9/28/2015


 Extremely comfortable and confident in Dr. Varma's diagnosis and treatment options. I Highly recommend this Practice.

NGH  8/27/14

 

Best dentist I've ever been to. Dr. Varma has all the latest equipment, my cleanings are quick and virtually painless. He recommends additional services without being pushy. The staff are friendly, and my appointments are always on time.

Anonymous - Google Review

 

 Dr. Varma and his staff are wonderful! I've been gong to Lansdale Dental since they were on South Broad Street. Anyone looking for a great dentist should give them a try. I had an abscess for over a week. When I finally called to make an appointment, they got me in immediately. Less than one week later, my root canal is finished. If I could give them 6 stars, I would. Friendly, professional, caring and knowledgeable. I wouldn't trust my dental health to anyone else! P.S. for those who are afraid of their dentist, Dr. Varma never criticizes or makes you feel guilty, he only gently nudges.

Donna K. 6/15


Dr. Varma and his staff are efficient and very Professional.The office and equipment look very modern and well kept.Dr Varma is knowledgeable and does not mind taking time to explain available options.He then explains pros and cons of each option and suggests the appropriate course of treatment.He seem to take extra care to assure that procedures that he perform are painless. Nanda J.       7/7/14

 

Dr Varma and his staff are the best I have ever seen, very professional, caring, gentle. Dr Varma's approach to the problem is very clear & confident, well diagnoses, explains the opttions, provides recomended treatment and takes up the proceedure. All procedures were painless and post procedure recovery is too good! One should choose if are in need of Dental advise! My implant procedure was a success and I am very pleased .

S.T 7/5/14

  

Dr. Varma is the best and his staff are the nicest, friendliest people. I just wish I had found them sooner. Mine was a difficult case and he performed miracles! I can smile again! I recommend them highly.  

Jane S. 6/23/14

   

Great service. Apointments are on time. Almost no waiitng. Whole team is very patient and listens to all issues carefully. Very accomodative should you have to change your appointment schedule.

 Anonymous 2/12/14

 

 

 
07/05/2014

Dr Varma and his staff are the best I have ever seen, very professional, caring, gentle. Dr Varma's approach to the problem is very clear & confident, well diagnoses, explains the opttions, provides recomended treatment and takes up the proceedure. All procedures were painless and post procedure recovery is too good! One should choose if are in need of Dental advise! 
My implant procedure was a success and I am very 
pleased .

 
07/05/2014

Dr Varma and his staff are the best I have ever seen, very professional, caring, gentle. Dr Varma's approach to the problem is very clear & confident, well diagnoses, explains the opttions, provides recomended treatment and takes up the proceedure. All procedures were painless and post procedure recovery is too good! One should choose if are in need of Dental advise! 
My implant procedure was a success and I am very 
pleased .


We at Prosites sincerely appreciate the opportunity to design and host your new website. Your dedication to educating and serving your patients is evident by the excellent information and background your website provides to visitors. We salute your efforts in providing that extra level of communication and service that is so important to patients.
Lance V. McCollough
President & CEO
Prosites, Inc.